In Record Year for GOP Women, W4W Congratulates Endorsed Candidates on Primary Election Victories

August 5, 2020

In Record Year for GOP Women, W4W Congratulates Endorsed Candidates on Primary Election Victories

Seven W4W Endorsed Candidates Advance To General Election After Tuesday’s Primaries

WASHINGTON, D.C.– Today, Winning For Women (W4W) released a statement congratulating the following endorsed candidates on their primary election victories:

  • Sen. Martha McSally (R-AZ)
  • Rep. Vicky Hartzler (MO-04)
  • Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler (WA-03)
  • Rep. Debbie Lesko (AZ-08)
  • Rep. Ann Wagner (MO-02)
  • Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (WA-05)
  • Tiffany Shedd (AZ-01)

“Winning For Women is proud to congratulate the latest round of primary election winners. More conservative women than ever before are winning their primary elections, despite primaries historically being their biggest hurdle. 2020 has been a record-breaking year for conservative women and is proof that early support pays off.”

A record number of conservative women have won their primary elections this cycle, including 27 W4W endorsed candidates.

W4W PAC contributes to its endorsed candidates by providing crucial hard-dollar support that helps fuel the campaigns of top women candidates.


ABOUT WINNING FOR WOMEN:Winning For Women is a 501(c)(4) organization that aims (1) to inform the public of national security and free-market policy that will benefit the lives of all Americans, (2) to organize and amplify the voices of women across the country who embrace such, broadening the audience for a strong conservative message, and (3) to expand the ability of right-of-center women to succeed in their pursuit of leadership opportunities, including elected office. W4W works closely with its advisory team of high-profile leaders and supporters.Its Board of Directors includes former U.S. Senator Kelly Ayotte, former U.S. Representative Barbara Comstock, founding partner at West Front Strategies Ashley Davis, W4W Board Member Jenny Singer, Hudson Institute Chairman Sarah May Stern, and W4W Board Member Rebecca Schuller.